CLIQUE Events

Upcoming CLIQUE Events

Clique Pink Ribbon Event
October 2020
Details TBC

LiveFit Health & Fitness Festival
Sat 13 – Sun 14 March, 2021
Find tickets here


Clique Fitness Pop-Ups

All pop-ups are postponed until further notice due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Clique Fitness Pop-ups are held on the second Saturday of each month. Locations vary and will be updated as they are booked. If you're the owner of a gym or space and would like to hold a pop-up, please take a look at the dates below and send us a message through the form. 

Sat 14th March - SwanFIT - 65B View Road, Wairau Valley, Auckland 

Sat 18th April - F45 Glen Eden - 176 West Coast Road, Glen Eden, Auckland 

Sat 9th May - F45 Takanini - 212 Great South Road, Takanini, Auckland 

Sat 13th June - F45 Cambridge - 5/30 Albert Street, Cambridge 

Sat 11th July - Anytime Fitness Takapuna - 138 Hurstmere Road Takapuna, Auckland

Sat 29th August - BodyWork Gym Whangamata - 104 Lindsay Rd, Whangamata

Sat 12th September - Journies - 287 Victoria St, Hamilton (entrance for the gym is through the Days Hotel entrance off Collingwood St)

Sat 10th October - Venue TBC

November - F45 Playoffs

Sat 12 December  - Venue TBC

 

 

Host a Clique Pop-Up